Kontaktuppgifter 

OVI-teamet

Socialarbetare Katri Indrén, 040 1916048, katri.indren@sipoo.fi

Socialarbetare Tuija Rämö, 040 1916002, tuija.ramo@sipoo.fi

Socialarbetare Jeanette Söderberg, 040 7187729, jeanette.soderberg@sipoo.fi

Specialsocialhandledare Nina Klemola, 040 1914472, nina.klemola@sipoo.fi

Socialhandledare Anu Haapalehto, 040 1914488, anu.haapalehto@sipoo.fi

TUPA-teamet

Socialhandledare Jenni Lönnberg, 040 1914424, jenni.lonnberg@sipoo.fi

Socialhandledare Luru Natunen, 040 1916057, luru.natunen@sipoo.fi

Familjearbetare Charlotta Manner, 040 1914552, charlotta.manner@sipoo.fi

Familjearbetare Jatta Rinkinen, 040 6452468, jatta.rinkinen@sipoo.fi

Socialhandledare Kaarina Crichton, 040 636 0834, kaarina.crichton@sipoo.fi

Teamansvarige i TUPA-teamet:
Socialhandledare Anne Willström, 050 4635126, anne.willström@sipoo.fi

Servicechef

Katarina Alhovuori

040 1914337

katarina.alhovuori@sipoo.fi

suomeksi




Senast ändrat 11.07.2019

BESÖKADRESS


Social- och hälsostation
Jussasvägen 14
2. vån.
04130 Sibbo

E-TJÄNSTER


Blankett för kontaktbegäran

 

Ge respons!Ge respons!